Howard Ahoy!

February 20, 2005

I spent the evening with a lost acquaintance, a fellow I haven’t seen since I left my first start-up in 2000. He was the director of engineering at Immunix ( WireX) who has since moved on to a few other budding companies (and a pair of delightful kids). I’ve always respected his abilities and personal philosophies, so it was fabulous to get together and catch up over dinner, scotch, and a cigar.

Anyway. We’ll see what develops. In the meantime, here’s a link to the fabulous world of Howard

Leave a Reply

