The Road Ahead

May 18, 2006

I have officially resigned from my position as the Project Director at PLANET ARGON. It’s an amicable split—we had a really good time in the five months we worked together, but our paths are diverging and it’s time for me to move on.

To what? Well, I have a few things in mind. There’s a point where my interests in business, the Internet, and manufacturing collide, so I’m doing a little exploration. I’ve also picked up contracts with past clients, and uncovered some promising leads to keep me happy in the meantime.

That said, I’m available on a part time basis as an analyst or consultant for your web projects. I have quite a bit of experience helping people turn good ideas into great applications, and I’m particularly interested in helping businesses make the most of the web.

Send me an e-mail, and lets see what we can cook up.

The future looks good, and the weather’s nice. I’m off to play some frisbee.

Leave a Reply

