Wanted: Flash + HTML developers

April 11, 2007

I’m looking for two skilled people ASAP who I can refer for some quick gigs that want attention before the end of the week.  They’re short jobs, and they pay!

First, I’m looking for a Flash developer with a clue or two about ActionScript and XML, and is willing to trouble shoot some potentially hairy stuff.

Second, I’m looking for someone with a little HTML knowledge to update a static site with some new content.  Updating text, changing dates, and adding a couple of pages (identical to some existing pages, just different text and photos).

If you have the chops, please send me an e-mail (peat@peat.org) and I’ll pass your information on!

Leave a Reply

